Contact Information for the Lake Worth CRA

  • General Contact
  • Contact CRA Board
  • Contact CRA Staff

hatch mural contact

The Lake Worth CRA offices are located inside the HATCH 1121 building.

1121 Lucerne Avenue
Lake Worth, FL 33460

P: 561-493-2550
F: 561-493-2549

E: info@lakeworthcra.org

board collage

The Board is comprised of seven citizen members who serve on a volunteer basis and are appointed by the Lake Worth City Commission for terms of up to four years. The Board Chair is nominated by the membership of the Board and appointed by the City Commission. The Vice-Chair is appointed by the Board.

• Leah Foertsch lfoertsch@lakeworthcra.org
• Brendan Lynch, Vice Chair blynch@lakeworthcra.org
• Madlyn McKendry, Chair mmckendry@lakeworthcra.org
• John Paxman jpaxman@lakeworthcra.org
• Christopher Pettit cpettit@lakeworthcra.org
• Mark Rickards mrickards@lakeworthcra.org
• Brent Whitfield bwhitfield@lakeworthcra.org

staff collage

CRA initiatives are carried out by the Executive Director, who reports directly to the CRA Board. The Executive Director also serves as the Secretary and Treasurer to the Board.

• Joan Oliva, Executive Director joliva@lakeworth.org
• Chris Dabros, Deputy Director cdabros@lakeworth.org
• Emily Theodossakos, Marketing & Program Manager etheodossakos@lakeworth.org
• Mona Feigenbaum, Finance mfeigenbaum@lakeworth.org
• David Tolces, CRA Board Attorney

Stay Informed

We're Social

Become a friend of LULA on Facebook! Subscribe to the Lake Worth CRA YouTube Channel! cra twitter bird Check out the CRA's Instagram