board collage

The Board is comprised of seven citizen members who serve on a volunteer basis and are appointed by the Lake Worth City Commission for terms of up to four years. The Board Chair is nominated by the membership of the Board and appointed by the City Commission. The Vice-Chair is appointed by the Board.

• Tom Copeland
• Leah Foertsch
• Brendan Lynch, Vice Chair
• John Paxman
• Christopher Pettit
• Mark Rickards
• Brent Whitfield

Stay Informed

We're Social