• Contact CRA Board
  • Contact CRA Staff
  • General Contact

Contact CRA Board

Image collage of CRA Board members

The Board is comprised of seven citizen members who serve on a volunteer basis and are appointed by the Lake Worth City Commission for terms of up to four years. The Board Chair is nominated by the membership of the Board and appointed by the City Commission. The Vice-Chair is appointed by the Board.

NameEmail Address
• Drew Bartlett dbartlett@lakeworthcra.org
• Tom Copeland tcopeland@lakeworthcra.org
• Leah Foertsch lfoertsch@lakeworthcra.org
• Brendan Lynch, Chairman blynch@lakeworthcra.org
• John Paxman jpaxman@lakeworthcra.org
• Mark Rickards, Vice Chair mrickards@lakeworthcra.org
• Brent Whitfield bwhitfield@lakeworthcra.org



Contact CRA Staff

Image collage of CRA staff

CRA initiatives are carried out by the Executive Director, who reports directly to the CRA Board. The Executive Director also serves as the Secretary and Treasurer to the Board.

NameEmail Address
• Joan Oliva, Executive Director joliva@lakeworthbeachfl.gov
• Chris Dabros, Deputy Director cdabros@lakeworthbeachfl.gov
• Emily Theodossakos, Marketing & Program Manager etheodossakos@lakeworthbeachfl.gov
• Mona Feigenbaum, Finance mfeigenbaum@lakeworthbeachfl.gov
• David Tolces, CRA Board Attorney

General Contact

Exterior image of HATCH 1121 builsing mural

The Lake Worth Beach CRA offices are located inside the HATCH 1121 building.

1121 Lucerne Avenue
Lake Worth Beach, FL 33460

P: 561-493-2550
F: 561-588-0524

E: info@lakeworthcra.org

Important Notice

The CRA Offices will be closed to the public until further notice. Please contact us by phone or email.

Shop Small | Eat Local

Lake Worth Beach restaurants need your patronage

Show Me the Restaurants

Stay Informed

We're Social