Contact CRA Board

Image collage of CRA Board members

The Board is comprised of seven citizen members who serve on a volunteer basis and are appointed by the Lake Worth City Commission for terms of up to four years. The Board Chair is nominated by the membership of the Board and appointed by the City Commission. The Vice-Chair is appointed by the Board.

Name Email Address
• Drew Bartlett dbartlett@lakeworthcra.org
• Carla Blockson cblockson@lakeworthcra.org
• Leah Foertsch lfoertsch@lakeworthcra.org
• Caroline Glass Shamsi-Basha cshamsi-basha@lakeworthcra.org
• Brendan Lynch, Chairman blynch@lakeworthcra.org
• Brent Whitfield, Vice Chair bwhitfield@lakeworthcra.org



Important Notice

CRA offices are open by appointment only. Please contact us by phone or email.

Stay Informed

We're Social