Board of Commissioners

board collage

The Board is comprised of seven citizen members who serve on a volunteer basis and are appointed by the Lake Worth City Commission for terms of up to four years. The Board Chair is nominated by the membership of the Board and appointed by the City Commission. The Vice-Chair is appointed by the Board.

• Leah Foertsch lfoertsch@lakeworthcra.org
• Bernard Guthrie bguthrie@lakeworthcra.org
• Brendan Lynch blynch@lakeworthcra.org
• Madlyn McKendry, Vice Chair mmckendry@lakeworthcra.org
• John Paxman jpaxman@lakeworthcra.org
• Christoher Pettit cpettit@lakeworthcra.org
• Cary Sabol, Chair csabol@lakeworthcra.org

Stay Informed

We're Social

Become a friend of LULA on Facebook! Subscribe to the Lake Worth CRA YouTube Channel! cra twitter bird Visit us on Flickr! Check out the CRA's Instagram